Amblers Programme - 2019

 Wednesday 6th February  planning meeting  10.30 am venue Willow Court Franche Estate
Sunday 3rd and Wednesday 6th March  
Sunday 31st March and Wed 3rd April  
Sunday 28th April and 1st May  
Sunday 2nd and Wednesday 5th June  
Sunday 30th June and Wed 3rd July  
Sunday 4th and Wednesday 7th August  
Sunday 1st and Wednesday 4th September  
Sunday 29th September and Wed 2nd October   
Sunday 3rd November and Wed 6th November   
Sunday 1st and Wednesday 4th December