Our meetings take place on the first Thursday of each month, except January and August each year, between 2-4 pm, and will be at the home of one of our members.

Players will be asked to pay 50p to their host for refreshments.

To read the Cribbage rules that we are using in our games please click here

Jean Laidler is the group leader, assisted by Wendy Huntley.

 

The following is a list of dates and hosts for 2020

No meeting in January

Thursday, 6 February - Tim and Sue Coombs

Thursday, 5 March - Ken and Elizabeth

Thursday, 2 April - Wendy Huntley

Thursday, 7 May - Carole Shaw

Thursday, 4 June - Tim and Sue Coombs

Thursday, 2 July - Caroline O'Callaghan

No meeting in August

Thursday, 3 September - Ken and Elizabeth

Thursday, 1 October - Wendy Huntley

Thursday, 5 November - Caroline O'Callaghan

Thursday, 3 December - Carole Shaw

 

To get in contact or for further information please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.